Home > Bookmarks > Daily Bookmarks 8/18/09

Daily Bookmarks 8/18/09

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

Categories: Bookmarks
  1. October 2, 2009 at 2:59 am

    Loved this. ^^ My favorite link was social bookmarking in 15 minutes a day. I’ll definitely be looking up Tweet Deck. Twitter is so hard for me to use!

    • April Hayman
      October 2, 2009 at 3:04 am

      I like Tweetdeck because it allows me to view and respond to my different accounts all at the same time. The columns make it easy viewing. I love social bookmarking! I use my Diigo all the time but I keep forgetting to add them to my blog posts. Need to keep up with that a bit more.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

